Love can't die when you're around

When our souls were united

This feeling I want to feel again

Your lips towards mine, once again

Touching, hugging

Longing, flaming

Tell me and

I will do whatever you want

To make you feel OK


I want you, I need you

It's like an ecstacy

I can't get rid of you
 
but I don't want you to let go

either


My dear
 
Love can't die when you're around

The feelings I feel for you
is real

The touching from your skin
is real

Your soul towards mine
is real too

This is not a dream
Wake up to the day-light

and find me still loving you
because

LOVE CAN'T DIE WHEN YOU'RE AROUND

// D@LL€


Kommentarer
Postat av: Robban 2

Hejsan, nu har jag hittat hit!

Mycket bra dikter, jag tänkte passa på att filosofera lite när jag nu fick chansen. Jag fick inspiration från en film jag såg igår.



En människa behöver bara en sak - någon att älska.

Går inte det att ordna, ge då människan hopp.

Vad är då ett bättre hopp än hopp om kärleken?

Kärleken är det första och sista vi hoppas på och hoppet är det sista som överger människan.



//Robin

2009-04-09 @ 19:08:47
Postat av: dalle

Hehe snyggt!

2009-04-10 @ 18:58:50
URL: http://musikhjalpen.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0